Science in the covid/vaccine world… are you kidding me???
12 responses | 0 likes
Started by GunterK - Sept. 26, 2021, 4:19 p.m.

I worked in the AeroSpace industry for many years. This work revolves around physics and science…. exact science. We use equations, such as… “acceleration = (change of speed) / time”.   These equations never change… they are always the same.  Without exact science, we could have never sent a spacecraft to Mars.

But look at the mess and craziness in this pandemic....the words “science” and “authentic” are used almost daily.. Yet, what I see so often anything but “science”.  Let me give you just give a few samples

When the virus first appeared, in Feb. 2020, we expected our health agencies to keep proper records and give us advice. This was not done. They ordered their hospital doctors to count every death as a “Covid death’.

Science was replaced by fraud.

We read daily Covid-death numbers, but we don’t really know how many of these deaths are really Covid deaths.

Recently an investigation was started into “Covid Hospitalizations” in the UK. The charge was that more than half of those Covid Hospitalizations were people who came to the ER for other ailments, and were listed as “Covid patients” when the flakey PCR test showed a positive. (I don’t know how this investigation turned out)

Insiders reveal that the same is being done in the US. When you come to the ER with a broken arm, and the ?maybe-you-have-it-maybe-you-don’t"  PCR test shows a “positive”, they take you to the Covid unit.

How many real Covid hospitalizations are there? We don’t really know.

A recently leaked Zoom-conference of health officials and hospital executives:  “we need to manipulate case numbers and deaths, to make the public panic

And another member of the zoom-call  “shouldn’t we discuss this in private?”

yes, you should have!

Dr. Fauci, clearly the #1 virologist in the USA:masks on!... masks off!... masks on!... double masks!